Please Tell Our Sponsors You Saw Them on BocaWatch

Email addresses of
Boca Raton City Officials:

Mayor
Susan Haynie
shaynie@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

City Council

Deputy Mayor
Jeremy Rodgers
jrodgers@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

CRA Chair/Council Member
Scott Singer
ssinger@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Council Member
Andrea O’Rourke
aorourke@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Council Member
Monica Mayotte
mmayotte@ci.boca-raton.fl.us


Planning and Zoning Board

Chairman William Fairman –wfairman@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Arnold Sevell – asevell@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Rick Coffin – rcoffin@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Larry Snowden – lsnowden@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Kerry Koen – kkoen@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Janice Rustin – Janice.rustin@gmail.com

Larry Cellon – Lcellon@bellsouth.net


City Personnel and Offices

City Manager Leif Ahnell –bocacm@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

City Attorney Diana Frieser – dfrieser@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Boca Raton Police Chief Dan Alexander – chiefsoffice@myboca.us

Police Non-Emergency – 561-368-6201

Important City of Boca Raton Telephone Numbers:


City Hall Main
Number
561 393-7700
City Manager's
Office
561 393-7703
City
Clerk
561 393-7836
City
Attorney
561 393-7716
City Council
and Mayor's Office
561 393-7708
Community
Center
561 367-7081
Code
Enforcement
561 393-7934
Police
Non-Emergency
561 368-6201
X

Send this to a friend