EMAIL LINKS TO YOUR CITY OFFICIALS:

City Council

Mayor Susan Haynie – shaynie@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Deputy Mayor Jeremy Rodgers – jrodgers@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Councilman Mayor Robert Weinroth – rweinroth@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

CRA Chair/Councilman Scott Singer – ssinger@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Andrea O’Rourke – aorourke@ci.boca-raton.fl.us


Planning and Zoning Board

Chairman William Fairman –wfairman@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Arnold Sevell – asevell@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Rick Coffin – rcoffin@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Larry Snowden – lsnowden@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Kerry Koen – kkoen@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Janice Rustin – Janice.rustin@gmail.com

Larry Cellon – Lcellon@bellsouth.net


City Personnel and Offices

City Manager Leif Ahnell –bocacm@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

City Attorney Diana Frieser – dfrieser@ci.boca-raton.fl.us

Boca Raton Police Chief Dan Alexander – chiefsoffice@myboca.us

Police Non-Emergency – 561-368-6201


Important City of Boca Raton Telephone Numbers:

City Hall Main Number 561-393-7700
City Manager’s Office 561-393-7703
City Clerk 561-393-7836
City Attorney 561-393-7716
City Council and Mayor’s Office 561-393-7708
Community Center 561-367-7081
Code Enforcement 561-393-7934